LINKS

Partner Parish
Our Lady of the Lake - Green Lake, WI

 

The Church Organization
The Vatican www.vatican.va
The Diocese of Madison www.madisondiocese.org
Wisconsin Catholic Conference www.wisconsincatholic.org
United States Conference of Catholic Bishops www.usccb.org

 

Information and Research
American Catholic www.americancatholic.org
Catholic Charities www.catholiccharitiesofmadison.org
Catholic Herald www.madisoncatholicherald.org
Catholic Encyclopedia www.newadvent.org/cathen/index.html
Catholic Relief Services www.catholicrelief.org
Catholic News Service http://catholicnews.com
Catholic USA.com www.catholicusa.com

Dynamic Catholic dynamiccatholic.com
Jesus Decoded – Decode the “DaVinci Code” Book www.jesusdecoded.com

Pro-Life Wisconsin www.prolife.org

                      

 

Scripture and Church Teaching
Catechism of the Catholic Church www.usccb.org/catechism/text

New American Bible www.nccbuscc.org/nab/bible
Relevant Radio www.RelevantRadio.com
Saint of the Day www.americancatholic.org/features/SaintofDay
Saints and Angels www.catholic.org/saints
Scripture Readings of the Day www.usccb.org/nab/index.shtml
Spring Valley Theology Library www.shc.edu/theolibrary
Verse of the Day www.verseoftheday.com

 

Shrines, Retreats, and Travel Help

Catholic Places http://www.catholicplaces.org/shrineWI.htm
Possible Retreat Sites in Wisconsin Google:catholic retreat centers in Wisconsin

Mass Times for Travel www.masstimes.org

 

Movie Review - US Conference of Catholic Bishops www.usccb.org/movies

 

 

Catholic Education
Cardinal Stritch University www.stritch.edu
Catholic University of America www.cua.edu
Marian University www.marianuniversity.edu
Marquette University www.marquette.edu
National Catholic Education Association www.ncea.org
St. Norbert College www.snc.edu
University of Notre Dame www.nd.edu
Edgewood College www.edgewood.edu
Mount Mary College www.mtmary.edu
Silver Lake College www.sl.edu
Viterbo College
www.viterbo.edu


All Saints Catholic Parish - PO Box 269 - N8566 State Rd. 49 - Berlin, WI 54923 - Ph: 920-361-5252 - Fax: 920-361-5255

Web Design Donated by Nathan Hess with FinishLine Studios