ASCS Instructional Staff

Principal Mrs. Jana Dahms jdahms@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 201

Admin. Assistant Ms. Krista Sobieski ksobieski@allsaintsberlin.org Ext. 202

PS3 / K-8 Art Mrs. Sandy Shapiro sshapiro@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 213

4K Mrs. Carolyn Redington credington@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 212

4K Teacher Assist. Mrs. Samantha Hess shess@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 212

Kindergarten Mrs. Jaime Brotz jbrotz@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 203

 

Headstart Classroom – Ext. 205

 

Grade One Mrs. Diane Trochinski dtrochinski@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 204

Grade Two  Mrs. Melinda Ahasay mahasay@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 211

Grade Three Mrs. MaryJo Pick mjpick@allsaintsberlin.org   Ext. 206

Grade Four Mrs. Heather Kurczek hkurczek@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 207

Grade Five Julie Carriveau jcarriveau@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 208

Middle School Mrs. Diane Emmrich demmrich@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 210

Middle School Science  Mrs. Susan Cason scason@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 209

Health / Physical Education  Mr. Andrew Wagner   awagner@allsaintsberlin.org

Music/Fine Arts Mrs. Jamie-Lynn Kraft jkraft@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 215

Director, Hot Lunch Program Mrs. Angela Nehring anehnring@allsaintsberlin.org   Ext. 215

Maintenance / Custodial   Dan Tessaro dtessaro@allsaintsberlin.org  Ext. 217

keyboard_arrow_up